SKU: S362 Category:


The brand new limited edition 12” picture disc, celebrates the 40th anniversary of Phil Collins’ debut solo album ‘Face Value’

Initially released shortly after Collins’ 30th birthday, ‘Face Value’ was propelled to international multi-Platinum status with the help of the smash hit single ‘In The Air Tonight’. Other notable tracks on the album include the follow-up singles ‘I Missed Again’ and ‘If Leaving Me Is Easy’, as well as ‘Behind The Lines’ which was written with Collins’ Genesis colleagues Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford.

This limited edition 12” Picture disc features the 2016 remastered album as well as a die cut gatefold sleeve, and the original printed inner bag will feature as a 2-sided printed insert.

Track List:


Side A

In The Air Tonight

This Must Be Love

Behind The Lines

The Roof Is Leaking


Hand In Hand

Side B

I Missed Again

You Know What I Mean

Thunder And Lightning

I’m Not Moving

If Leaving Me Is Easy

Tomorrow Never Knows


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.