Dimensions : 14.81 x 21.01 cm

Image may differ to product image.

Hardback edition 1 of 100 prints.



Ruth Marshall, The Mill Race.

Deirdre Devally, Refugee.

Deborh Ryan McFarland, Ekphrasis Catharsis.

Donal O’ Connell, Fuam ag Fanacht.

Sinéad Nic Síoda, Wild One.

Nicki Griffin, Callanish Stones, Isle of Lewis.

Martin Vernon, A study of Robyn.

Noel Bridgeman, After the Storm.

Patrick Stack, Fire Dance.

Patrick Stack, Poem as Gaeilge.

Mike Douse, Reliabilities.

Knute Skinner, Bird in the Glasshouse


Artists featured:

John Abbot, The Old Mill.

Jim Orr, Refugee.

Ann Hawke, Log of Isabella the Slave Ship.

Shaun Meates, Wild One.

Caitriona Sheedy, All is Mind.

Andrew Newland, Tursachan Chalanais, Eilean Leòdhais.

Vivienne Bogan, A Study.

David O’ Rourke, Before the Storm.

Astrid Adler, Fire Dance.

Deborah Ryan McFarland, Lifeline.

Mike O’Connor, (RIP) Glasshouse Bird.

Jessie Lee, First Element.


49 in stock

SKU: S2039 Category: Tags: , , ,


The RB Publication is a collector’s edition Poetry Art Book, showcasing an array of art and poetry, exhibited in Co Clare. This edition is one of 100 prints.

You are welcome also to the book launch on September 11th 2021 at The Record Break Café.

(Free delivery, Co. Clare)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.